. . . AccuPierce Ltd

Innovation in Piercing Technology . . .

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

 

Saturday 22nd December     10am ~ 2pm (early closing)

Sunday 23rd December       Closed

Monday 24th December     Closed (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday 25th December       Closed (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26th December  Closed (Boxing Day)

Thursday 27th December    10am ~ 5pm

Friday 28th December       10am ~ 5pm

Saturday 29th December    10am ~ 4pm (early closing)

Sunday 30th December      Closed

Monday 31st January        Closed (New Year’s Eve)

Tuesday 1st  January        Closed (New Year’s Day)

Wednesday 2nd January     Closed

Thursday 3rd January      Closed

Friday 4th January         Closed

Saturday 5th January      10am ~ 5pm

 

Normal Opening Hours Resume

 

 

Studio Premises at AccuPierce Ltd
1 BATH PLACE,  TAUNTON,  SOMERSET.  TA1 4ER
Company Number 5993326
Reg. at CARDIFF
Reg. Office Mary St. House, Taunton, Som. TA1 3NW
  VAT No. 319 5113 71